Thank you for visiting Human Performance Training and Consulting to learn more about our course offerings.  You may register now for any of the classes listed below using a credit card for payment.  Please contact us if your agency would prefer to pay by purchase order or if you have any other questions.  Let us know if you cannot find the course you are looking for or one in your particular area so we can work to accommodate you if possible.

Also, please inquire if you are interested in hosting a class and would like to learn how you can earn free spots for your organization!

We can be reached at (949) 991-HPTC or Info@HPTC-Pro.com.  Thank you!


Showing all current and upcoming (8)
Upcoming

Force Encounters Analysis: Understanding Human Performance in Critical Incidents - Hosted by Waco (TX) PD

Wed, Jul 24, 2024, 8:00 AM CDT – Fri, Jul 26, 2024, 5:00 PM CDT
Emergency Services Education Center, 7601 Steinbeck Bend, Waco, TX
$450
Upcoming

Force Encounters Analysis: Understanding Human Performance in Critical Incidents - Hosted by Frisco (TX) PD

Mon, Jul 29, 2024, 8:00 AM CDT – Wed, Jul 31, 2024, 5:00 PM CDT
Frisco Police Department, 7200 Stonebrook Pkwy., Frisco, TX
$450
Upcoming

Human Factors Approach to Leadership in Law Enforcement Organizations - Hosted by Carlsbad (CA) PD

Mon, Sep 16, 2024, 8:00 AM PDT – Wed, Sep 18, 2024, 5:00 PM PDT
City of Carlsbad Public Safety Training Center (across the street from the PD), 5750 Orion Street, Carlsbad, CA, United States
$425
Upcoming

Force Encounters Analysis: Understanding Human Performance in Critical Incidents - Hosted by Stanislaus Co. (CA) SO

Mon, Sep 30, 2024, 8:00 AM PDT – Wed, Oct 2, 2024, 5:00 PM PDT
$425
Upcoming

Force Encounters Analysis: Understanding Human Performance in Critical Incidents - Hosted by Newport Beach (CA) PD

Mon, Oct 7, 2024, 8:00 AM PDT – Wed, Oct 9, 2024, 5:00 PM PDT
Newport Beach Police Department (Offsite Location), 17872 Gillette Ave. Suite #120, Irvine, CA
$425
Upcoming

Human Factors Approach to Leadership in Law Enforcement Organizations - Hosted by Stanislaus Co. (CA) SO

Mon, Nov 4, 2024, 8:00 AM PST – Wed, Nov 6, 2024, 5:00 PM PST
Stanislaus County Sheriff's Office Training Center, 3805 Cornucopia Way, Modesto, CA
$425
Upcoming

Force Encounters Analysis: Understanding Human Performance in Critical Incidents - Hosted by Georgetown (TX) PD

Mon, Nov 18, 2024, 8:00 AM CST – Wed, Nov 20, 2024, 5:00 PM CST
Georgetown Public Safety Operations and Training Center, 3500 DB Wood Road, Georgetown, TX
$450
Upcoming

Force Encounters Analysis: Understanding Human Performance in Critical Incidents - Hosted by Tulare Co. (CA) SO

Mon, Jan 13, 2025, 8:00 AM PST – Wed, Jan 15, 2025, 5:00 PM PST
Tulare Co. Sheriff's Office, 833 S. Akers Street, Visalia, CA
$425

For more information on our cancellation policy, please review the policy here.